Welcome to my world…

Apocalyptic CoupleHe couldnt have seen it coming…I usually dont take the initiative but something about the heat in the tunnels or maybe it was that I had a nail gun in my hand at the time…I just had to let him know how hard it was to stand near him without losing all sense of decorum…. Ok so maybe I took advantage of the fact he has sooo much trouble saying no to me…but Im pretty sure he was just as happy about it as I.  Thank GAWD for boyfriends makin bacon runs!ApocCloseupMost of this outfit was found at the 100 block event…and I have to give HUGE props to the maker of the glasses…i fell head over heels in love with them the minute I saw them! so without further ado:

On Scar:

  • hair: Raw House, Urban Savage 2
  • arms: Neurolab, Ev3 Android (mp link)
  • sunglasses: K_gs, Stoomrider (100 block event)
  • pants: [sYs] OUTLAND orange (100 block  event)
  • shirt 1: [NV] Hai top (block 100 event)
  • shirt 2: (fd) Messy Crop Tank Sheer – Orange (collabor88)
  • shoes: {{BSD Design studio}},Fashion editor orange (100 block event)
  • ring: [ SAKIDE ] Black Heart Ring Red (100 block event gacha)

On Jimmys:

  • hair: Raw House, Destroyer 2 HxC
  • eyewear: K_gs, Boomer (100 block event)
  • outfit: ::GB::MESH Double-jacket suit(Black) (100 block event)
  • shoes: TonkTastic, Short Combat boots
  • necklace:  *KRASH* Rebel Necklace
Leave a Reply

