Nymph in the water

Nymph in the waterThis water….its my home.  I have seen men come and go, and yet I live on.  Travelers quench their thirsts in my river, and I sometimes make myself known when I see one appealing enough…They try to convince me to come with them, but it will never be.  Twice have I been visited by Poseidon, and no more.  My sisters are now poplar trees due to his unbridled lust, and my tears for them makes the river flow swift.  It is now my duty to keep them safe from man as my prayers to Zeus go unheard.Nymph Tear

I have a few people to thank for helping me complete my vision, one to Adira Springflower for her generous loan of the flower crown no questions asked, and secondly to Darth Kline. I highly urge everyone to visit his sim and donate when possible because he has done such a good job making the sim so photographic and enjoyable! Visit his sim!

What I’m wearing:

  • *BOOM* Nature’s Crown (denim mix) (thanks Adira! arcade gacha item)
  • hair: Clawtooth: Sugar Kisses (collabor88)
  • skin: [theSkinnery]Anais-Bewitched(champagne) (We love Role-play)
  • eyelids: Slink
  • nails: [ S H O C K ] Fluid Nails XXL (100 block)
  • outfit: (NO) Sheath – Rain Drops(collabor88)
Leave a Reply

