I’m seein’ stars…

casblogfullfinalIts completely mental I tell you! They NEVER give me a break! I’m lucky I got to see the stars before being whisked off to do the next set of pictures lights glaring in my eyes, perpetual smile…you know, the works! At least I had a shoot with a handbag this time that I could hide my lil stash of bacon in to take nibbles between shots!blogcasfinalSo between being absolutely gobsmacked at the deco job on this sim, which i just HAD to show you more, but Miwa of LovelyMi was providing the gift for Fashion Limited this month and everything vanished…but behold! there IS news! It is as follows:

“I apologize all members and designers for the closure of the store. It will be reopen soon (certainly this week-end) I’ll send you thenew lm soon
Thanks for your understanding
Ely XXX”

So hopefully It will all be sorted out and back to normal in a few days!

Things to look for while visiting LennonPark:

tipjar1 danceobject1

 

and now, credits!

  • pants: #He La# Harem pants (group gift yay!)
  • shirt: .: Somnia :. Moustache Top (100block event)
  • shoes: Redgrave, Helena
  • hair: Epoque, Stabilizer II
  • bag: The Millinery Shoppe, Beaded flapper bag (red)
  • necklace: *League* Short DayDream Necklace (previous collabor88 item nla)
  • makeup: Lovely Mi – Samurai (fashion limited group gift can pick up in store)
  • ring: [ SAKIDE ] Black Heart Ring Teal (100block event)
  • bracelet: [tea.s] Claw Cuff Bracelet
  • nails: [ S H O C K ] Fluid Nails XXL (100block event)
Leave a Reply

