My Life as a cartoon…

Blog PopartjpgOk admittedly I’m havin a love-hate relationship with Liv Glam right now…one I hate them for being so bloody AWESOME, but more importantly their store is so huge its overwhelming. Sl also kicked me in the shins and so far, only received 4 of the 5 dresses I bought earlier…still waitin to hear back on that 0_o  I love my life as my “‘toon” as some call em…I adore brits and bacon jussss about equally, and spend my time chasin both around the grid.  Any hoo, the hot, hot summer is comin and Im sure I will either be postin a lot of scantily clad bathing suits in the upcoming weeks or all my pics will have a fan involved somehow.  Only time can tell!

Outfit:

Leave a Reply

