In the Navy

In the NavyWhen doing a USO show for the boys on a ship its important to keep yourself properly hydrated…thats why when I heard about these straw glasses I just HAD to have them…they stayed on my face wonderfully as I did my performance!  As always I had the lovely Gemini Galatea do my makeup for the show she never lets me down…and is such a beautiful soul to boot! *smiles as she salutes* Last but not least, I adore that the photographer got those big ole guns behind me…’cause I’m gunnin’ for you, doll!Naval SilliesWithout further ado, tips from my show’s costume designer:

  • makeup: Blacklace Beauty, Visage – Harlow (cosmetic fair)
  • glasses/straw: VCO – Cocktail Pack( pink aid) RARE
  • outfit: *VoguE* Galliano blue
  • hat:  BCC.sui hat Navy Marine [Rare]
  • hair: Vanity, Candice
  • shoes, BSD Serendipity (heads up, these may or may not have been an event item, i cant remember, im sorry)
  • freckles: theSkinnery (summerfest)

both the straw glasses and the hat can be found at a totally rad gacha location by tping *HERE*

 

Leave a Reply

