Let the rain come…

Sad ScarNow normally about this time Id be posting in my blog about some new fabulous outfit I’ve found and telling you where to get it.  Today, however the back pain I’ve been struggling with for three weeks finally got so bad it woke me up at 440 am and I ended up going to the ER where they have suggested I may have a possible herniated disc. So instead of writing something about the dress I had all ready to lay out in a pic I am going to be taking it easy, not to mention completely doped up on Oxycontin. It’s a miracle I am writing anything readable ATM, so I hope to have it managed soon!  MRI on Monday and we will find out sooni-ish what the problem is.  Have a good weekend (or as best you can!)

One thought on “Let the rain come…

Leave a Reply

