Summer day in the countryside

Summer DayjpgThe folks back home were sure surprised when I pulled up in my brand new Hucci roadster! My job in the big city continues to amaze whenever I come home with more stories ’bout running into this or that celeb.  I couldn’t resist grabbing an I-scream choco bear cone while I was home though, there’s nothing like em in the city.  I also loved telling them all about how much fun it is to shop at SL fashion week, but I don’t think they can fully understand the excitement you get from brushing shoulders with famous models!  Anyhoo, that’s all for now, I am sure I’ll have plenty more stories and pics from my travels!

outfit:

  • top and shorts: Erratic briony(shorts) and cary (tanks)
  • headphones: (fd) Radio Headphones, Floral Mint (only few days left of arcade!)
  • shoes: Slink, tri-colour wedges seaside (need medium mesh feet as well)
  • nail polish: blackliquid slink nail applier (cosmetic fair)
  • eye makeup: [KOOQLA] NY Summer Shadows 06 (cosmetic fair)
  • lipstick: Glamorize New Occasion Lips, Pink Salmon (cosmetic fair)
  • bag: Deco  MESH Kelly Tote (distressedbluejay) (arcade gacha)
  • ice cream: u.f.o, i scream, you scream – choco bear (arcade gacha)
  • sunglasses: [whatever] sunglasses – rosa
Leave a Reply

