Walk this way

It seemed like such an unlikely place to meet a girl like this…but here I was mistaken, yet again, in my wanderings.  I should have been more careful, she was like a deadly piranha, and I didn’t see what was coming until it was too late.  Perhaps if I had paid more attention and been more wary as she didn’t look like she fit in in her surroundings at all, but she was just too tempting! I know now that different offworlders like to pick places such as these because visitors usually come here to see a simpler time and have their guards down.  I woke up missing all my valuables, and even my land cruiser had been stolen.  Femmes like these, though…almost make you enjoy being robbed….and those eyes! She was something, alright.

outfit:

Leave a Reply

