Summer in the City

 

We are just a couple of lower east side girls tryin to make it in the world to make our families proud. Adanna to my right, she certainly did make her parents proud with her record store…and I….I run my own boutique with fashions from around the globe hand picked by me.  I enjoy being the girl that makes everyone in my family look good, and you know I keep my homegirl Adanna lookin straight up bangin’!

outfits on Scarlett:

  • shirt: .Shi, fur pullover
  • pants, erratic zoey leather pants
  • boots, Milk Motion, biker boots
  • clutch, Pure Poison, Diamonds Apple Clutch
  • jewelry, Pure Poison, Marina (l’accessoires July)
  • skin: Deesses, Alicia  & slink appliers (new)

dress on Keri:

  • dress, Blink2Wink, Maxi dress (nla former designer circle)

 

Leave a Reply

