Waiting for the epic Arcade Gacha Win

The excitement of the Arcade Gacha about to explode with 4 days left til we all get to go in! I am just one of many folks who are holdin their breath waitin for the awesome show to begin.  In all honesty, Ive had bad news by the buckload the past few days and I could really use a fun distraction aka Arcade Gacha.  I love this dress it really appeals to my love of all things nautical!  Feel free to hit me up for trades when the Arcade opens and pick up one of these dresses for your very own!

outfit:

  • dress: the second star**HEY SAILOR ruffle halter dress (marketplace link)
  • shoes: Couture’d Bacon Off Broadway Ballet shoes- anchors aweigh
  • hair: !lamb. Thieves Like Us (Mesh) – Honeycomb Root
  • makeup: Zibska, Altjo ~ Red (group gift)
  • necklace: ~Scribble~ Silver Squid Necklace Messy Arms Ltd.35 (nla)