…And the haul was Epic!

 

I always wanted to pose with a big “S” for Scarlett…and now I can cross that off my bucket list!  I decided my skybox home needed a better security system and what better way to defend my home then making the bad guys from Dr. Who be like my guard dogs?  We have Hopscotch’s Lonely Assassin, Pssst, and Delete all guarding my place in the sky.  You can also see my mostly full suitcase from -tb-….now the question is am I coming from or going to somewhere? ILL NEVER TELL!  Theres nothing more exciting to me then the first week of Arcade.  I’ve said it before, but It is sooo like Christmas!  Besides making sure the collections I want are complete, one of my favorite things to do is to find things I know my friends will like and drop it on them.  I think a lot of others get the same joy out of helping others get their lists completed too, I’m not the only one!

outfit:

  • hair: Wasabi pills Robin (fameshed)
  • outfit: Valentina E Sloane (fameshed)
  • boots: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Rider Boots (arcade gacha)
  • bunny ears, Half-Deer, birthday (secret) (arcade gacha)
  • S object: oOo Studio: Alphabet S (arcade gacha)

various arcade gacha goodies: lamp in background Trompe Loleil, Hopscotch Lonely Assassin, -tb- Bon Voyage – Suitcase Clutter RARE, Schadenfreude Chibi Cat: Batcat, (Pippi) Pwnie Floppy ~silentsparrow~

Leave a Reply

