Owl Post Delivery

With the exciting opening of the hogwarts RP opening tomorrow I thought I would whip you fantastic folks up some Hogwart goodness!

New Release from Couture’d Bacon with much love!

Mens hoodie with jacket and tie, but can just as well be worn by women! check it out!

Team Raven click HERE

Team Slytherin click HERE

Team Griffyndor click HERE

Team Hufflepuff click HERE

Undecided but still love Harry Potter? Click HERE

 

Models in top pic: Jhanelle Bonde(Jhanelle Galtier), Shondala18 Inglewood (Keri Star) Jimmys Ghost, Scarlett Luv, and Lylanis

It’s not too cold for ice cream!

OK Ill admit…the nip in the air is enough for a sweater but I simply can not resist ice cream no matter WHAT the weather.  Sadly, no candied bacon ice cream, but in a pinch anything chocolatey will do!  I couldn’t be happier though, because I get to wrap myself up in new Millinery Shoppe sweaters.  They make me feel good that its fall.  I wandered around and I love the shopping area here so much I am opening a store location up at the Atooly Mall.  I was going to write a story for this post but I got sidelined by lulz on flickr.  I may write stories for posts but bottom line of my being is a truth teller.  My friends have said to me over and over one of the things they love about me is my brutal honesty, so being accused of making false statements has me laughing hysterically.  That said, if you want to see the hilarity for yourself by all means check out my flickr *here*.

Outfit:

  • sweater & skirt: The Millinery Shoppe, *MS Embroidered Cardi/y white, Tweed skirt tartan orange *NEW RELEASE!
  • shoes: Hucci, Bagani Suede Boots (collabor88)
  • hair: Clawtooth, Hearts on fire (arcade gacha nla)
  • ring: flowey,  Meow Meow Double Ring SECRET RARE (arcade gacha NLA)
  • purse, Azoury, Heima Purse Caramel (l’accessoires)
  • undershirt: *BOOM* Everyday Tank

Commonly used items:

  • Slink hands
  • Deesses skin Alicia (I wear this in almost every post <3)
  • Slink Eyelids