Shake it off!

I can never leave the past behind
I can see no way, I can see no way
I’m always dragging that horse around

Everything we do in the now is colored by the past no matter how much we try to deny it and I try to take the approach of embracing my inner demons when dealing with them instead of making myself one jumbled up conflicted person, so instead I can bring you eccentric and jumbled up fashion styles! 😀  I want to publicly apologize to Inga Wind for not getting to her awesome clothes earlier and really push for you all to check out her store.  Im wearing quite a few different accessories in my pictures, but keep an eye out for tomorrows post where Ill credit the ones I do not credit today, because I really wanted to draw attention to the detailing on this dress.  Red is my favorite color, its the color of passion, (both good and bad!) its the color associated with love, the blood that pumps through our veins, and of course, bacon!  This dress, therefore, makes me hungry! Tee-hee! I kid, I kid!

Outfit:

  • dress: Inga Wind Clothing, Cori
  • backpack, .Olive. the Carry Me BackiePacks – El Diablo (arcade item not out in store yet)
  • glasses: flowey for Stories & Co. / Meowculars – Ruby Glitter (also arcade)
  • hair: blackLiquid HAiR – Chen (NLA)
One thought on “Shake it off!

  1. Pingback: *IW* Cori posted by Scarlett Luv | Inga Wind Clothing

Leave a Reply

