To Kronos, much love from Didyma

I miss you and you pop into my head from time to time.  Last time we talked was nearly 10 years ago if not longer.  I’ve come a long way in the time we have talked, and am happier now.  I think that would make you glad….but I hope that you are just as happy, but I’m not sure that is possible.  I have a few regrets, one major one being that we never met face to face.  I wonder if that would have changed how we saw each other.  You often put a smile on my face when there was none, and made me feel special when noone else did.  Maybe some of the courage I found to leave my bad situation came from you.  You followed me into the dark places in my mind and made those dark places acceptable and helped me embrace the dark parts of myself.  You named me Didyma and while I never got the whole reason I am assuming there were many…from being a gemini to also being bipolar and a lot of other reasons….You had dubbed yourself Kronos after father time…our names fit and I still love them to this day.  I doubt he’ll ever read this, but I had to give him a nod at least once he shaped who I am today in good ways.

As an aside: a very HUGE portion of all my poses come from Del May…i luffs them hardcore go check em out!  Another thing to not try as I may, my pics did not do the eye pieces from solidea folies justice you will have to take my word for it that they are beyond epic.  Also the jeans are out tomorrow @ Boho Culture Fair woot!

outfit:

Leave a Reply

