Life is full of interruptions

Love actually has been a favorite film of mine for years, so when Flowey came out with these cardboard signs as a free gift, I could NOT resist!  Naturally I’m in love with this santa jacket as well, so I couldn’t cover it up with the sign so with some creative thinking, I got everything in the picture.  In case you were wondering, I already have fabulous people in my life, my kids, well not my health but who does these days, right? So the “you” in the sign is naturally referring to crispy bacon, in case you were wondering 😛  In other news, my darlingest wifey Keri has started her own blog so feel free to check her out HERE.  We were all new once, and I am pretty sure she will surprise us over the next year with her mad skills!

Happy Boxing day to my british friends, specifically Tek, and will someone PLEASE take this snow that is STILL falling, I’ve had QUITE ENOUGH, thank you!

outfit:

  • outfit: *IW* Cassie
  • boots: Eyelure Uggz
  • hair: AD – sundae
  • pose: flowey, leaves you uninspired
Leave a Reply

