Confessions of a Slacker

So, I must admit it, I have been slacking on my blogging duties somewhat fiercely, but please bear with me as I have been doing other amazing things as well! What I would kill for to have a good manager so I could delegate some tasks.  The Pier Market will be welcoming back Drua, Reverie, and Loordes of London for next round among some others, so I am very excited.  Still NO sign of Smash which makes me extremely worried and I hope shes ok.  Bad Unicorn clothing has come out with some cute bucket hats, and Hipster fair opened, and I TRIED to fight the lag but I gave up having only seen like 3 stores.  I will have to try later when the rush dies down.

outfit:

  • hat: [BUC] “Navy Blue” Brixton Bucket Hat
  • hair: Lamb, Pocket knife (collabor88)
  • shirt: -SSW- -unnamed shirt- (hipster fair)
  • pants: {.:OZI:.} Boho Pants (hipster fair)

pose: Del May, Hotness

Leave a comment